MARRIAGE-AGENCIES-SCAMS.COM

Kherson Girls is a SCAM! The girls are not even looking for marriage. The onwer says he lives in Kherson but I know for a fact he does not.

Anastasia The agency is a Scam! Its on my Black List! DO NOT,I REPEAT DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Hot Russian Brides is on my Black List! This agency is a SCAM!

This agency is on my GOLD LIST.Try them out,they are great!

Brett Ousley the owner of Kiev Connections is as dishonest as they come!He is paying girls in his office to write letters to you and tell you what you want to hear.What a scammer!

Alice marriage agency in Poltava,Ukraine is a big scam!Do not waste your money

A Foreign Affair is a RIPOFF.Do not waste your money!The girls on this website are nothing but scammers!


Gold List

 

This Gold List contains all the good marriage agencies. 

You don't need to look at the Black List.If your agency is not on this list,

I would not use it.All the good agencies are listed below. 

cinderella1.com

This marriage agency is at the top of my Gold List

 

Hey guys,send me a video telling my viewers about your experiences

with a marriage agency out there.

 

marriage-agencies-scams@live.com

 

This wesite is here to inform you about

marriage agencies scams and the few good agencies out there.

 
Cinderella (Poltava,Ukraine) 
Dream Marriage
A Volga Girl
Flying Hearts (Czech Republic agency)
Anastasya (Volgograd, Russia)
Ryerose (Gomel, Belarus)
Adam and Eva  (Odessa, Ukraine)
Nikolaev Marriage Agency (Nikolaev, Ukraine)
Mariupol Marriage Agency (Mariupol, Ukraine)
Practice (Stavropol, Russia)

 

Marriage Agencies Sites and Matchmaking Sites 

There are millions of them. Here are my personal favorites.

Cinderella (cinderella1.com)
Lucky Lovers (luckylovers.net)


Other sites where I informed them about scammers on their site, did NOT answer me. They aren't concerned about scammers, beautiful scammers aren't there fault, and bring more clients, so why delete them? So, why should you do business with them? Read more here.

 

Latin Sites

 

Latin American Cupid (latinamericancupid.com)
Colombian Cupid (colombiancupid.com)
Brazil Cupid (brazilcupid.com)
Caribbean Cupid (caribbeancupid.com)
Dominican Cupid (dominicancupid.com)
Mexican Cupid (mexicancupid.com)
Colombian Sweethearts - Medellin, Colombia (colombiansweethearts.com)
Latin American Introductions - Bogota, Colombia (latinintro.com)
The Colombian Soulmates - Cali, Colombia (thecolombiansoulmates.com)

 

Asian Sites

 

Asian Dating (asiandating.com)
Hong Kong Cupid (hongkongcupid.com)
Chinese Love Links (chineselovelinks.com)
Filipino Cupid (filipinocupid.com)
Indian Cupid (indiancupid.com)
Indonesian Cupid (indonesiancupid.com)
Japan Cupid (japancupid.com)
Korean Cupid (koreancupid.com)
Singapore Love Links (singaporelovelinks.com)
Thai Love Links (thailovelinks.com)
Vietnam Cupid (vietnamcupid.com)
Iranian Singles Connection (iraniansinglesconnection.com)
Muslima (muslima.com)

 

 

Free Sites

Here is a list of all the free sites I know. After 2 years of checking out these sites, I've come to the conclusion that it's a huge waste of time. Too many scammers and too many unserious women. Find a good agency to deal with. Be careful, the freelance scammers usually use free sites and now agencies make a lot of money this way. If you are contacted by an agency through a free site, either drop the girl immediately, or send me their contact email and I will check them out.
I would be very suspicious of an agency that operates this way.

 

World Mingle (worldmingle .com)
Match Doctor (matchdoctor.com)
Best Wife (bestwyfe.com)

Dating n More (datingnmore.com)

COMPLETE SCAM!I could not even find the office when I was in Kiev,Ukraine. UADREAMS have girls on there website who do not even belong to the agency!
American owned marriage agency Cinderella is Great! Its on my GOLD LIST Check it out cinderella1.com

Marriageagencyscams.com is owned by Elenas Petrova(Owner of Elena's Models)WHAT A SCAM!

WHAT A SCAM!There is no Jim, only Elenas Petrova (Owner of Elen's Models)telling lies trying to destroy her competition.


Dream Marriage is on my GOLD LIST.I have been there and they were great to me.

A Volga Girl is on my GOLD LIST!All the girls I met at this agency looked like there pictures and the management was great!

This agency is nothing but a SCAM!The girls I met were nothing but GOLD DIGGERS!DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO THIS AGENCY!

This agency is on my Black LIst! They pay girls to write letters.DO NOT GET TAKEN!